Smithsonian Art Commission Meeting, 1965, by Unknown, 1965, Smithsonian Archives - History Div, Smithsonian Art Commission meeting on December 7, 1965. Front Row (left to right): Lloyd Goodrich, Henry P. McIlhenny, David E. Finley, Edgar Preston Richardson; Back Row (left to right): Walker Hancock, Gilmore D. Clarke, Charles H. Sawyer, Bartlett H. Hayes, Stow Wengenroth, Ogden Pleissner, Andrew Wyeth, Paul Mellon, and Page Cross. Absent: Wilmarth S. Lewis, Paul Manship, and S. Dillon Ripley..