Webb Fellowship Awards to Smithsonian Staff, by Penland, Dane A, 1983, Smithsonian Archives - History Div, Former regent James E. Webb (center),with (from left) Gretchen Ellsworth, director of the Office of Fellowships and Grants, and fellowship winners Deborah Warner (associate curator and vice chair, Department of Science and Technology, National Museum of American History), Rebecca Webb (Smithsonian Museum Shops) and Jon Yellin (director, Office of Programming and Budget)..